Vattenfalls Ringhalsveteraner
c/o Kjell Svensson
Ripvägen 6
432 66  Veddige
tel. 0761-92 56 08
Epost:
2019

Bankgiro 5533-0336
Organisationsnummer 802513-1353
Epost: ringhalsveteranerna@rivet.se
Medlemsavgift 200kr/år
Halva avgiften för alla som blir medlem under 4:e kvartalet.

 
tel   pdf-format för utskrift
 
  Ordförade  
      Kjell Svensson
       
    adr. Ripvägen 6
    post. 432 66  Veddige
    mobil. 0761-92 56 08
    epost.
       
  Vice ordförade  
      Rita Olofsson
       
    adr. Kärra 18
    post. 439 65 Srtåvalla
    mobil. 0703-770134
    epost. rita@kvarnkullen.se
       
  Kassör  
      Lars Eliasson
       
    adr. Angelikavägen 13
    post. 311 37 Falkenberg
    mobil. 070-5249607
    epost. eliasson.lars@gmail.com
       
  Sekreterare  
      Agnetha Hanson
       
    adr. Söderhöjdsgatan 3
    post. 432 50  Varberg
    mobil. 070-526 76 73
    epost. agnetha.hanson@gmail.com
       
  Klubbmästare  
      Ulf Nilsson
       
    adr. Trädlyckevägen 134
    post. 432 34 Varberg
    tel. 0340-87106
    mobil. 070-6987106
    epost. nilsson.varberg@telia.com
       
  Suppleant  
      Krister Storm
       
    adr. Rosenvägen 3B
    post. 432 63 Bua
    mobil. 070-6730046
    epost. krister.storm@telia.com
       
  Suppleant  
      Roland Peterson
       
    adr. Gästgivaregatan 2H
    post. 432 78 Tvååker
    mobil. 070-5160754
    epost. pitso@telia.com
       
  webbare  
      Nisse Svensson
       
    adr. Adelsa Gustavsväg 8
    post. 311 98 Glommen
    mobil. 070-3952509
    epost. nisses56@gmail.com
       
  (ej i styrelsen)